In Cold Blood



In Cold Blood were formed in the late 1990's in Cleveland Ohio. The band originally composed of members Jason Bourbon (Vocals), Blaze Tishko (Guitar), Rich Ferjanic (Drums), Lenny Melnick (Bass), Aaron Melnick (Guitar). After releasing a self titled 7" Jason Bourbon left the band and Jason Popson (Mushroomhead/ State of Conviction) took over vocal duties. In March 1998 the Band released their debut full length titled "Hell on earth" on Victory records.

Upcoming Events 0

Photos 0

Videos 0

No videos yet.